A must visit destination

Contact


Over 500 years of experience culminate into truly special wines - so special that we built a Restaurant and Bistro for them. Experience what it feels like to fall in love, all over again... come and visit us. 

Opening Hours

Cellar Door for Tastings | Wine Sales | Tours

Weekdays                                  9 to 5pm
Weekends & Public Holidays    11 to 5pm 

Closed August 

Gourmet Restaurant - for evening fine dining from 6.30pm

November to April included: Thursday - Monday
Available for groups over 20 people at other times by appointment

Bistro - order taken for lunch between 12 to 2.30pm

November to April included : Thursday - Monday

Tuesday - Wednesday: Platters Only
Inquire for groups over 20 people at any other time

Wine Lounge (fine dining, tasting menus) 5pm to late

November to end of April, Thursday to Monday                              

Estate wine tour with tasting

November to Mid-April at 12pm & 6pm
Rest of the year at 12pm
Bookings required 24 hours before!
Allow 30 to 40 minutes

Bookings

Please call us on 03 572 8770 or email enjoy@herzog.co.nz or book online

Dress Code

None!
Marlborough is a beautiful relaxed region and its all about you enjoying yourself without the restrains of business life. There is no dress code at our estate unless you look for an opportunity to dress up, then the stylish luxurious Gourmet Restaurant with its lounge and sweeping verandas will be the perfect stage.                      

Transport

For local transport information, please click here.

Location

81 Jeffries Road, RD3, 7273 Blenheim, Marlborough
+64 3 572 8770, Helicopter Pad  S 41.28.570 E 173.50.440
info@herzog.co.nz

Public holidays 2019

New Year's Day — Tuesday 1 January open
Day after New Year's Day — Wednesday 2 January open
Waitangi Day — Wednesday 6 February open
Good Friday — Friday 19 April closed
Easter Monday — Monday 22 April closed
ANZAC Day — Thursday 25 April closed
Queen's Birthday — Monday 3 June closed
Labour Day — Monday 28 October closed
Marlborough anniversary day — Monday 4 November Cellar Door OPEN
Christmas Day — Wednesday 25 December OPEN
Boxing Day — Thursday 26 December OPEN

Public holidays 2020

New Year's Day — Wednesday 1 January OPEN
Day after New Year's Day — Thursday 2 January OPEN
Waitangi Day — Thursday 6 February OPEN
Good Friday — Friday 10 April closed
Easter Monday — Monday 13 April closed
ANZAC Day — Saturday 25 April OPEN / Monday 27 April closed
Queen's Birthday — Monday 1 June closed
Labour Day — Monday 26 October closed
Marlborough anniversary day — Monday 2 November Cellar Door OPEN
Christmas Day — Friday 25 December OPEN
Boxing Day — Saturday 26 December OPEN / Monday 28 December OPEN

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

* indicates required fields

spam control image