Our Distributors

New Zealand

Great Little Vineyards
Sebastian Hampson
sebastian@greatlittlevineyards.com

www.greatlittlevineyards.com/ 

Australia

World Wine Estates
James Johnston
james@worldwineestates.com.au

www.worldwineestates.com.au/

United Kingdom

Vindependents
Mark Brooksby
mark@vindependents.co.uk

www.vindependents.co.uk/

United States

Cape Ardor 
David Quevedo
david@cape-ardor.com

www.cape-ardor.com/

Denmark

Peter Mathies

pma@winescout.org

 

Germany

Neuseeland Weinboutique
Petra Naubert
info@neuseeland-wineboutique.ch

www.neuseeland-weinboutique.de/

Switzerland

Neuseeland Weinboutique
Petra Naubert
info@neuseeland-wineboutique.ch

www.neuseeland-weinboutique.ch/

The Netherlands

Icarius Wines
Freerk de Boer
Freerk@icarius.nl

icarius.nl/

Canada - Ontario

Nicholas Pearce Wines
Taryn Zaharchuk
taryn@npwines.com

www.npwines.com